Read Wonderland Omnibus by Raven Gregory Free Online

Ebook Wonderland Omnibus by Raven Gregory read! Book Title: Wonderland Omnibus
The author of the book: Raven Gregory
ISBN: 1939683637
ISBN 13: 9781939683632
Language: English
Format files: PDF
The size of the: 494 KB
City - Country: No data
Loaded: 1717 times
Reader ratings: 5.4
Edition: Zenescope Entertainment
Date of issue: August 5th 2014

Read full description of the books:

Travel down the rabbit hole with Zenescope Entertainment, the company that brought you Grimm Fairy Tales!
In this deluxe, over-sized omnibus, experience the beginning of Zenescope Entertainment's most popular comic book series: Wonderland! Years have passed since little Alice's trip down the rabbit hole into Wonderland; she is now a grown woman with a husband and two teenage children. However, all is not right with Alice as her fractured mind has turned her into a woman on the edge of insanity. And when her only daughter, Calie, is led into the nightmarish realm of Wonderland, a whole new world of horrors will open up for Alice's family. You've never seen Wonderland quite like this!
Collects Return to Wonderland, Beyond Wonderland, Escape from Wonderland, and Tales from Wonderland Volumes 1-3.

Download Wonderland Omnibus PDF Wonderland Omnibus PDF
Download Wonderland Omnibus ERUB Wonderland Omnibus PDF
Download Wonderland Omnibus DOC Wonderland Omnibus PDF
Download Wonderland Omnibus TXT Wonderland Omnibus PDF

Read information about the author

Ebook Wonderland Omnibus read Online! Executive Editor/Staff Writer of Zenescope Entertainment

Raven Gregory was born in Phoenix, Arizona in 1979, the youngest of three brothers.

Discovered in 2000 by then Vice President of Publishing at Top Cow Productions, Renae Geerlings, his first professionally published work was the critically acclaimed creator owned independent comic series, The Gift, in 2003. The hit series would later be published by Image Comics as the writers' popularity continued to grow.

Years later, the young writer would come to attention of Zenescope Editor in Chief and co-founder, Ralph Tedesco, who recruited the writer to the newly created position of Executive Editor and Staff Writer of Zenescope Entertainment. Gregory would go on to co-create and write the best selling Wonderland Trilogy series with fellow co-creators Joe Brusha (President/CCO), and Ralph Tedesco as well as numerous other Grimm Fairy Tales spin offs, Crossovers and Creator Owned titles.

Known for his incredibly dark, yet realistic stories of horror, the writer's use of relatable personal tragedy, and powerful themes have made the writer a fan favorite creator across the nation.

After suffering the loss of a close friend to a car accident in June 2012, and the death of his ex-wife and mother of his children, Kourtney Keiser, to a hit and run accident one year later in 2013 Raven began work on his most personal story to date entitled NO TOMORROW. The story is currently set to debut August 28th, 2013.

Upon the debut issue's release it will be the 200th published story by the writer.

Raven lives in Arizona with his four children, a Pitbull named Wacko, and a Chichuana named Zombie.

Best selling fan picks: The Wonderland trilogy, FLY, The Theater, Irresistible, and the Dream Eater Saga

Reviews of the Wonderland Omnibus


This book is awesome!


Book will go one time.


Our favorite book


It reads on one breath.


A book that has changed and continues to change my life for the better!

Add a comment

Download EBOOK Wonderland Omnibus by Raven Gregory Online free

PDF: wonderland-omnibus.pdf Wonderland Omnibus PDF
ERUB: wonderland-omnibus.epub Wonderland Omnibus ERUB
DOC: wonderland-omnibus.doc Wonderland Omnibus DOC
TXT: wonderland-omnibus.txt Wonderland Omnibus TXT